The Tap Shack, The Tipsy Spelling Bee
6:00 pm

The Tipsy Spelling Bee

February 27, 2024
The Tipsy Spelling Bee Tuesday, February 27, 2024 - 6:00 pm
The Tap Shack, The Tipsy Spelling Bee
6:00 pm

The Tipsy Spelling Bee

March 5, 2024
The Tipsy Spelling Bee Tuesday, March 5, 2024 - 6:00 pm
The Tap Shack, Kasual Karaoke
6:00 pm

Kasual Karaoke

March 7, 2024
Kasual Karaoke Thursday, March 7, 2024 - 6:00 pm
The Tap Shack, The Tipsy Spelling Bee
6:00 pm

The Tipsy Spelling Bee

March 12, 2024
The Tipsy Spelling Bee Tuesday, March 12, 2024 - 6:00 pm
The Tap Shack, The Tipsy Spelling Bee
6:00 pm

The Tipsy Spelling Bee

March 19, 2024
The Tipsy Spelling Bee Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - 6:00 pm
The Tap Shack, Kasual Karaoke
6:00 pm

Kasual Karaoke

March 21, 2024
Kasual Karaoke Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 6:00 pm
The Tap Shack, The Tipsy Spelling Bee
6:00 pm

The Tipsy Spelling Bee

March 26, 2024
The Tipsy Spelling Bee Tuesday, March 26, 2024 - 6:00 pm
The Tap Shack, The Tipsy Spelling Bee
6:00 pm

The Tipsy Spelling Bee

April 2, 2024
The Tipsy Spelling Bee Tuesday, April 2, 2024 - 6:00 pm
The Tap Shack, Kasual Karaoke
6:00 pm

Kasual Karaoke

April 4, 2024
Kasual Karaoke Thursday, April 4, 2024 - 6:00 pm
The Tap Shack, The Tipsy Spelling Bee
6:00 pm

The Tipsy Spelling Bee

April 9, 2024
The Tipsy Spelling Bee Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - 6:00 pm
The Tap Shack, The Tipsy Spelling Bee
6:00 pm

The Tipsy Spelling Bee

April 16, 2024
The Tipsy Spelling Bee Tuesday, April 16, 2024 - 6:00 pm
The Tap Shack, Kasual Karaoke
6:00 pm

Kasual Karaoke

April 18, 2024
Kasual Karaoke Thursday, April 18, 2024 - 6:00 pm
The Tap Shack, The Tipsy Spelling Bee
6:00 pm

The Tipsy Spelling Bee

April 23, 2024
The Tipsy Spelling Bee Tuesday, April 23, 2024 - 6:00 pm
The Tap Shack, The Tipsy Spelling Bee
6:00 pm

The Tipsy Spelling Bee

April 30, 2024
The Tipsy Spelling Bee Tuesday, April 30, 2024 - 6:00 pm